Bookwright, game designer, gamer, collector of too much stuff. Want to discuss a project, idea or send hate mail just email me!!

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

The Awakened authors announced!!

The authors are in no particular order:

Darren W Pearce
Torah Cottrill
Colin Mccomb
Ty Johnston
Doug Herring
Rai Smith
Darrin Drader
Erik de Bie
Rosemary Jones
Jaleigh Johnson
Richard Redman
Ed Greenwood
Steve Creech
Kevin Kulp
Clinton Boomer
Hal Greenberg
The anthology will be released in 2013
Like it at: The Awakened

No comments:

Post a Comment